Uncategorized

Thankful

I feel like I’ve been complaining a lot on this blog lately. Well, maybe not on the blog.. but I definitely have in real life to my family and friends. Instead of complaining today, I am going to make a list of a few random things I am thankful for (in honor of Thanksgiving and my mini Thanksgiving vacation that is soon approaching!!)

I’m thankful for…

– Notorious BIG and Girl Talk. Without their musical stylings, I don’t think I would make it through runs or my time at the gym.

– The City of Rochester (or mother nature technically), for allowing it to be sunny springtime weather in mid-November.

-My friends& family who listen to me vent all the time about life as a post grad.
-My job. I’m lucky to have job that is so in line with what I went to college for, or a job at all, really.

Wegmans. Wegmans is the best grocery store ever, and I will miss it when I leave Western, NY someday.

What are you thankful for post grads?

About Allison

I'm a recent grad living and working in Austin, TX. I work full-time as an Online Content Manager by day and am a blogger/ part-time piano teacher by night. I love music, spending time outdoors, and exploring new places.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

TRPG Logo

Enter your email address to follow TRPG and receive notifications of new posts by email.

